The Saginaw County Agricultural Society

The Saginaw County Agricultural Society was formed in 1913 in order to hold an agricultural expo in Saginaw County. It has been a membership based Non-profit organization for over 100 years holding yearly fairs from 1914 to the present.


2019 Board of Directors

Elected Nov. 2018 - Term Expires in Nov. 2021

Howard V. Ebenhoeh - First Vice President

Rosie Garcia

Beverly Newton - Second Vice President

Jim Askins

Lana Robinette - Treasurer

Elected Nov. 2016 - Term Expires in Nov. 2019

Sara Engelhardt - Secretary

Donna Felton

Keith Valentine

Dick Borm

Eric Frahm

Elected Nov. 2017 - Term Expires Nov. 2020

Patti Copes - President

Val Newton

Dean Boivin

Letitia Birchmeier

Pennie Tomac